My Tech journey as a developer

Back end developer

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

  • Intro My name is Stanley Chinedu, and this is a short preview about my self;I am 18years old. I am a backend developer who started programming with the main aim of impacting lives. At first I thought programming was a very hard and twisted course l, but now is really turning out to be an interesting course, although it requires a lot of passion and time.

  • why I want to become a developer I want to become a developer because of the way things are changing in the world we are in today, I really discovered that everything is now based on "tech" and what I mean by 'tech' in the sense of using codes inorder to write and invent most apps, website and many more ...

    This aim of becoming a developer has made me look more into programming,but if you ask me, the reason of me wanting to become a developer is to impact lives and make 🤑 💰 money
    
  • How to become a developer

    In becoming a developer one must dedicate his/herself in terms of time and money.                 
    You becoming a developer , you must be able to concentrate and focus on one goal, which is; coding to make progress with app creations ,web development and many more...
    Another thing in becoming a successful developer, is that one must posses humility and selflessness because as a backend developer I still have to seek out for the assistance of a front end in terms of trying to accomplish a task given to me.
    
  • conclusion

    With all I have said in this article, I hope I have been able to give a short brief about 
    

    'why becoming a developer,and 'how to become a developer.

     Thanks for scrolling through my article.❤️❤️